Copperfield Academy Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Term 4

NO INSET DAYS

School Days:  Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Term 5

Inset Days:  Tuesday 23rd April School Closed

School Days:  Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May

Polling Day:  Thursday 2nd May – School Closed to all pupils EXCEPT for Year 2 and Year 6

Bank Holidays:  Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May – School Closed

Term 6

Inset Day:  Monday 3rd June—School Closed

School Days:  Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 23rd July

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Term 1

Inset Days:  Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September – School Closed

School Days:  Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Inset Day:  Monday 28th October – School Closed

School Days:  Tuesday 29th October – Wednesday 18th December (School finishes at 1.30pm)

Term 3 – 2020

School Days:  Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020

Inset Day:  Friday 14th February – School Closed

Term 4

NO INSET DAYS

School Days:  Monday 24th February – Wednesday 1st April (School finishes at 1.30pm)

Term 5

School Days:  Thursday 16th April – Friday 22nd May

Bank Holidays:  Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May – School Closed

Polling Day – Thursday 7th May – School Closed (to be confirmed)

Term 6

Inset Day:  Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June—School Closed

School Days:  Wednesday 3rd June – Wednesday 22nd July (School finishes at 1.30pm)