Calendar

March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020 – World Book Day

Thursday 5th March 2020 – Spring Disco 4.30-5.30 / 6-7

Friday 27th March 2020 – Staff / Parent Quiz Night 6.30pm

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)

Thursday 16th April 2020 – First Day of Term

May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020 – POLLING DAY (School Closed EXCEPT Year 6)

Friday 8th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Last Day of Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)

June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – First Day of Term

July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)