Calendar

January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Students first day back

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – EYFS in school Farm visit

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 – Young Voices Trip O2

February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020 – Last day of Term

Friday 14th February 2020 – INSET DAY

Monday 24th February 2020 – First Day of Term

March 2020

 

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)

Thursday 16th April 2020 – First Day of Term

May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAYΒ  (School Closed)

Thursday 7th May 2020 – POLLING DAY (School Closed – to be confirmed)

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Last Day of Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)

June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – First Day of Term

July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)