Calendar

November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019 – year 1 & 2 Rememberance trip to the church

Monday 11th November 2019 – Friday 15 November – Reception and Nursery Tours – for pupils starting in September 2020

Tuesday 12th November 2019 – Shake it up Shakespheare for year 4

Wednesday 13th November 2019 – Shake it up Shakespheare for year 4

Friday 15th November 2019 – Children in Need

Monday 18th November 2019 – year 6 reading workshops 10.30am

Tuesday 19th November 2019 – nursery & reception reading workshops 2pm

Wednesday 20th November 2019 – years 1,2,3 & 5 reading workshops 2pm

Wednesday 20th November 2019 – Parent Consultations 3.30 – 7.00pm

Thursday 21st November 2019 – year 4 Reading workshops 10.30am

Thursday 21 November 2019 – Parent Consultations – 3.30 – 7.00pm

Friday 22nd November – Festival of Lights

December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – Christmas Production AM & PM

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – Christmas Fayre 3.30 – 5.30

Thursday 12th December 2019 – Christmas Production AM & PM

Friday 13th December 2019 – Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Christmas Discos

Wednesday 18th December 2019 – Last day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)

January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Students first day back

February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020 – Last day of Term

Friday 14th February 2020 – INSET DAY

Monday 24th February 2020 – First Day of Term

March 2020

 

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)

Thursday 16th April 2020 – First Day of Term

May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAY  (School Closed)

Thursday 7th May 2020 – POLLING DAY (School Closed – to be confirmed)

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Last Day of Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)

June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – First Day of Term

July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 – Last Day of Term (School Finishes at 1.30pm)